Officers

Officers

 

President

Dan Powell  414 Danube Street; Borger, Texas, 79007.Phone: (806) 273-6889 Email:  dwpowell64@aol.com

1st Vice President

Peggy Odom Coriasco
 2261 Childers Road
Marion, IL 62959-8889
 Tel: (618) 889-7658
  pcoriasco1@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President – Hosts 2016

Durl and Pam Odom 4277 US Hwy 90 E, DeFuniak Springs, FL 32 433 Tel: (850).892.0457 SFGoldHip@panhandle.rr.com

Treasurer

Dorothy Bruce 13123 Roaring Springs Dallas TX 75240-5642 (972)-239-4901

Secretary

Natalie Tucker

News Editor

Cheryl Odom Thompson
 P.O. Box 413, Seeley Lake, MT 59868 Tel: 406.677.2309 solutions@blackfoot.net

Data Editors

Bill Bruce
 13123 Roaring Springs, Dallas, TX 75240 Tel: (972)-239-4901 wtbruce@swbell.net

Kathy Odom
1132 ACR 385, Palestine, TX, 75801 Tel: 903.729.7251 claraodom0524@centurylink.net

Website

Bill Odom 2797 Pembroke Rd, Melbourne, FL 32935-2436 bodom47@yahoo.com

State Reps

Alabama Larry J Odom 4750 Britton Lige Rd, Millry AL 36558 Tel: 251.846.2171 odoms4749@millry.net

Arkansas Emma Cox Odom
 602 N. Centennial Ave, West Fork, AK 72774 Tel: 479.839.2551 eodom1@cox.net

California Paula Tucker
 8372 Lucania St, Dublin CA 94568-1519
 Tel: 925 828-1345 tuckerd1@comcast.net

Florida Charles Odom
 2405 Twickingham Ct, Clermont, FL 34711 Tel: 352.243.3342 odomjeanne@gmail.com

Georgia Harry Odom
 215 Brighton Woods Dr, Apt 3110, Pooler GA 31322 Tel: 912-988-1712

Indiana Betty Odom Haskett
1337 Ridgedale Rd, Richmond, IN 47374 Tel: 765.935.7516 mikenbetty@aol.com

Kentucky Kent Preston
 36 Preston-Cates Rd, Serbee, KY 42455 Tel: 270.884.3411 klpreston@att.net

Louisiana Dot Wise Wirth
 9524 W. Pomona Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70815 Tel: 225.925.8878 dwisewirth@aol.com

Mississippi Deanna Shows
 89 Freeman Rd. Petal, MS 39465
 Tel: 601.520.3228 showsfd@aol.com

North Carolina  Ray Odom 4595 Windstone Rd Rock Hill SC 29732-9568 803.981.3270 JEOdom@comporium.net

Oklahoma Thelma & Glenn Blackburn 1856 Putnam Dr, Bartlesville, OK 74006 Tel: 918.333.7902 TPBGEN@aol.com

South Carolina Ray Odom 4595 Windstone Rd Rock Hill SC 29732-9568 803.981.3270 JEOdom@comporium.net

Texas Jimmy Ray Odom 1132 ACR 385, Palestine, TX, 75801 Tel: 903.729.7251 claraodom0524@centurylink.net

Tennessee Need a volunteer